Board of Directors

Anthony MarmoPresidenttony@normannstaffing.com
Nina Postupack1st Vice Presidentnpostu@aol.com
Frank Faluotico2nd Vice Presidentffaluotico@gmail.com
David ScarpinoTreasurerdavid.scarpino@hahv.org
Linda PalladinoSecretarylindino716@aol.com
Maryann DegroodtAt Large Board Memberagiking@aol.com
Debra TamponeAt Large Board Memberdebtampone@hvc.rr.com
Anna BrettChair, Award/Donations Committeeabrett1@verizon.net
John Ioia, MD.Chair, Bylaws Committeebonefixr@gmail.com
Linda SaccomanCo-Chair- Cultural Committeelsaccoman@ulsterpublishing.com
Les LombardiCo-Chair- Cultural Committeelombardiles@gmail.com
Jorja LoSchiavoCo-Chair – Fund Raising Committeecountrycuzins2@yahoo.com
Ann SuraciCo-Chair – Fund Raising Committeedsuraci@hvc.rr.com
Laurie MorrisChair-Membership Committeelamorris@hvc.rr.com
Gina SottileCo-chairs Social Media Committeegsottile@rondoutsavings.com
Nick AlbaCo-chairs Social Media Committeenick-alba@earthlink.net