2022 Board of Directors

Officers

PresidentTony Marmotony@normannstaffing.com
1st Vice PresidentAnthony Tamponeuciafinfo@gmail.com
2nd Vice PresidentAl Scillaalscilla@hotmail.com
TreasurerBill Calderarabcalderara@ulstersavings.com
SecretaryGina Sottilegsottile@rondoutsavings.com

Members at Large

Committee Chairs

Awards/DonationsAnna Brett, Chairabrett1@verizon.net
BylawsAnthony Tamponeuciafinfo@gmail.com
Community CareMary Tuma, Chairmtuma@hvc.rr.com
CulturalGina Sottile, Co-Chairgsottile@rondoutsavings.com
CulturalLinda Saccoman, Co- Chairsaccomanlinda@gmail.com
Fund RaisingNina Postupack, Co-Chairnpostu@aol.com
Fund RaisingTony Marmo, Co-Chairtony@normannstaffing.com
MembershipSuzanne Sottile, Chairjendell1@aol.com
Social MediaAl Scilla, Co-Chairalscilla@hotmail.com
Social MediaNick Alba, Co-Chairnick-alba@earthlink.net
FestivalAnthony Tampone, Chairuciafinfo@gmail.com