Board of Directors

Les LombardiPresidentlombardiles@gmail.com
Nina Postupack1st Vice Presidentnpostu@aol.com
Anna Brett2nd Vice Presidentabrett1@verizon.net
Bill CalderaraTreasurerbcalderara@ulstersavings.com
Linda PalladinoSecretarylindino716@aol.com
Maryann DegroodtAt Large Board Memberagiking@aol.com
Debra TamponeAt Large Board Memberdebtampone@hvc.rr.com
Anna BrettChair, Award/Donations Committee and Festival Committeeabrett1@verizon.net
John Ioia, MD.Chair, Bylaws Committeebonefixr@gmail.com
Linda SaccomanCo-Chair- Cultural Committeelsaccoman@ulsterpublishing.com
Gina SottileCo-Chair- Cultural Committeegsottile@rondoutsavings.com
Tony MarmoChair – Fund Raising Committeetony@normannstaffing.com
Laurie KesickChair-Membership Committeelamorris@hvc.rr.com
Gina SottileCo-chairs Social Media Committeegsottile@rondoutsavings.com
Nick AlbaCo-chairs Social Media Committeenick-alba@earthlink.net