Board of Directors

Anthony Marmo President tony@normannstaffing.com
Nina Postupack 1st Vice President npostu@aol.com
Frank Faluotico 2nd Vice President ffaluotico@gmail.com
David Scarpino Treasurer david.scarpino@hahv.org
Linda Palladino Secretary lindino716@aol.com
Maryann Degroodt At Large Board Member agiking@aol.com
Debra Tampone At Large Board Member debtampone@hvc.rr.com
Anna Brett Chair, Award/Donations Committee abrett1@verizon.net
John Ioia, MD. Chair, Bylaws Committee bonefixr@gmail.com
Linda Saccoman Co-Chair- Cultural Committee lsaccoman@ulsterpublishing.com
Les Lombardi Co-Chair- Cultural Committee lombardiles@gmail.com
Jorja LoSchiavo Co-Chair – Fund Raising Committee countrycuzins2@yahoo.com
Ann Suraci Co-Chair – Fund Raising Committee dsuraci@hvc.rr.com
Laurie Morris Chair-Membership Committee lamorris@hvc.rr.com
Gina Sottile Co-chairs Social Media Committee gsottile@rondoutsavings.com
Nick Alba Co-chairs Social Media Committee nick-alba@earthlink.net