Skip to content

2020 Proposed Slate of Officers:

Election will take place on November 16, 2019 at the Multi-Cultural Dinner.


President: Les Lombardi

First VP: Nina Postupack

Second VP: A. Brett

Secretary: L. Palladino

Treasurer: Bill Calderera

Awards: Anna Brett

Bylaws: John Ioia

Cultural Events: Linda Saccoman and Les Lombardi

Festival: Anna Brett

Fund Raising: Tony Marmo

Membership: Laurie Morris

Social Media and Website: Gina Sottile and Nick Alba


Current Directors at Large


Maryann DeGroodt – Continuing for Second Year

Deb Tampone – Completed year and will run for second term